Monday, February 4, 2013

Sasquatch! Festival 2013 Lineup 

The Sasquatch! 2013 lineup was just released at the Neptune during their launch party, which featured Cody ChesnuTT, Built to Spill, and special guests Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. A complete list can be found here, but here's a partial list of notables:

The Postal Service, Sigur Ros, The XX, Arctic Monkeys, Vampire Weekend, Alt-J, Toro Y Moi, Block Party, Youth Lagoon, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Beachwood Sparks, Danny Brown, Japandroids, Earl Sweatshirt, Death Grips, Dirty Projectors, Twin Shadow, Tame Impala, Surfer Blood, DIIV, Porcelain Raft, Father John Misty, Cake, Empire of the Sun, Youngblood Hawke, Atlas Genius, Reignwolf, and many more!

And if you are into comedy (who doesn't like to laugh?) the festival will feature several comedians, like Mike "I'm a bear, et cetera" Birbiglia!

No comments:

Post a Comment